summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ChangeLog.txt
AgeCommit message (Expand)Author
10 hoursPublic www update: Sat Dec 7 16:20:25 UTC 2019.HEAD14.2-20191207.1master Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
7 daysPublic www update: Sun Dec 1 01:51:28 UTC 2019.14.2-20191201.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-11-23Public www update: Sat Nov 23 09:03:15 UTC 2019.14.2-20191123.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-11-16Public www update: Sat Nov 16 18:23:50 UTC 2019.14.2-20191116.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-11-09Public www update: Sat Nov 9 05:52:41 UTC 2019.14.2-20191109.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-11-02Public www update: Sat Nov 2 06:30:22 UTC 2019.14.2-20191102.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-10-26Public www update: Sat Oct 26 17:36:51 UTC 2019.14.2-20191026.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-10-19Public www update: Sat Oct 19 16:15:58 UTC 2019.14.2-20191019.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-10-12Public www update: Sat Oct 12 01:51:30 UTC 2019.14.2-20191012.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-10-05Public www update: Sat Oct 5 06:52:54 UTC 2019.14.2-20191005.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-09-28Public www update: Sat Sep 28 10:40:47 UTC 2019.14.2-20190928.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-09-21Public www update: Sat Sep 21 15:38:20 UTC 2019.14.2-20190921.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-09-14Public www update: Sat Sep 14 04:59:07 UTC 2019.14.2-20190914.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-09-07Public www update: Sat Sep 7 04:22:20 UTC 2019.14.2-20190907.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-08-31Public www update: Sat Aug 31 10:14:16 UTC 2019.14.2-20190831.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-08-24Public www update: Sat Aug 24 01:25:40 UTC 2019.14.2-20190824.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-08-18Public www update: Sun Aug 18 01:03:12 UTC 2019.14.2-20190818.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-08-10Public www update: Sat Aug 10 01:31:09 UTC 2019.14.2-20190810.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-08-03Public www update: Sat Aug 3 00:55:47 UTC 2019.14.2-20190803.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-07-27Public www update: Sat Jul 27 01:08:22 UTC 2019.14.2-20190727.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-07-20Public www update: Sat Jul 20 09:21:18 UTC 2019.14.2-20190720.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-07-13Public www update: Sat Jul 13 01:32:07 UTC 2019.14.2-20190713.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-07-06Public www update: Sat Jul 6 00:18:38 UTC 2019.14.2-20190706.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-07-06Public www update: Sat Jul 6 00:00:49 UTC 2019.14.2-20190706.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-06-29Public www update: Sat Jun 29 01:18:35 UTC 2019.14.2-20190629.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-06-23Public www update: Sat Jun 22 23:46:39 UTC 2019.14.2-20190622.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-06-15Public www update: Sat Jun 15 01:16:05 UTC 2019.14.2-20190615.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-06-09Public www update: Sat Jun 8 22:34:02 UTC 2019.14.2-20190608.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-06-01Public www update: Sat Jun 1 00:05:09 UTC 2019.14.2-20190601.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-05-25Public www update: Sat May 25 00:32:37 UTC 2019.14.2-20190525.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-05-18Public www update: Sat May 18 00:23:37 UTC 2019.14.2-20190518.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-05-11Public www update: Sat May 11 00:21:55 UTC 201914.2-20190511.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-05-04Public www update: Sat May 4 02:07:26 UTC 2019.14.2-20190504.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-04-27Public www update: Sat Apr 27 01:28:37 UTC 2019.14.2-20190427.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-04-20Public www update: Sat Apr 20 01:22:19 UTC 2019.14.2-20190420.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-04-13Public www update: Sat Apr 13 00:00:09 UTC 2019.14.2-20190413.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-04-06Public www update: Sat Apr 6 00:03:01 UTC 2019.14.2-20190406.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-03-30Public www update: Sat Mar 30 00:19:10 UTC 2019.14.2-20190330.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-03-23Public www update: Sat Mar 23 03:00:15 UTC 2019.14.2-20190323.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-03-16Public www update: Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 UTC 2019.14.2-20190316.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-03-02Public www update: Sat Mar 2 00:41:10 UTC 2019.14.2-20190302.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-02-23Public www update: Sat Feb 23 01:27:42 UTC 2019.14.2-20190223.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-02-17Public www update: Sun Feb 17 14:57:42 UTC 2019.14.2-20190217.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-02-09Public www update: Sat Feb 9 03:30:52 UTC 2019.14.2-20190209.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-02-02Public www update: Sat Feb 2 01:13:00 UTC 2019.14.2-20190202.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-01-26Public www update: Sat Jan 26 00:54:48 UTC 2019.14.2-20190126.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-01-19Public www update: Sat Jan 19 00:21:14 UTC 2019.14.2-20190119.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-01-12Public www update: Sat Jan 12 00:00:23 UTC 2019.14.2-20190112.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2019-01-05Public www update: Sat Jan 5 00:50:43 UTC 2019.14.2-20190105.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-12-29Public www update: Sat Dec 29 00:04:44 UTC 2018.14.2-20181229.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-12-25Public www update: Tue Dec 25 00:00:59 UTC 2018.14.2-20181225.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-12-22Public www update: Sat Dec 22 17:45:12 UTC 2018.14.2-20181222.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-12-15Public www update: Sat Dec 15 13:45:21 UTC 2018.14.2-20181215.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-12-09Public www update: Sun Dec 9 06:18:08 UTC 2018.14.2-20181209.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-12-01Public www update: Sat Dec 1 00:28:43 UTC 2018.14.2-20181201.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-11-24Public www update: Sat Nov 24 05:36:19 UTC 2018.14.2-20181124.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-11-17Public www update: Sat Nov 17 11:43:43 UTC 2018.14.2-20181117.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-11-10Public www update: Sat Nov 10 00:49:30 UTC 2018.14.2-20181110.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-11-03Public www update: Sat Nov 3 00:47:39 UTC 2018.14.2-20181103.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-10-27Public www update: Sat Oct 27 02:28:17 UTC 2018.14.2-20181027.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-10-21Public www update: Sat Oct 20 23:48:10 UTC 2018.14.2-20181020.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-10-13Public www update: Sat Oct 13 01:03:47 UTC 2018.14.2-20181013.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-10-06Public www update: Sat Oct 6 00:26:19 UTC 2018.14.2-20181006.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-09-29Public www update: Sat Sep 29 00:49:19 UTC 2018.14.2-20180929.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-09-23Public www update: Sun Sep 23 00:00:00 UTC 2018.14.2-20180923.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-09-22Public www update: Sat Sep 22 00:45:36 UTC 201814.2-20180922.1 David Spencer
2018-09-15Public www update: Sat Sep 15 18:33:13 UTC 201814.2-20180915.1 David Spencer
2018-09-08Public www update: Sat Sep 8 01:38:48 UTC 2018.14.2-20180908.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-09-01Public www update: Sat Sep 1 00:33:53 UTC 2018.14.2-20180901.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-08-25Public www update: Sat Aug 25 03:00:23 UTC 2018.14.2-20180825.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-08-18Public www update: Sat Aug 18 01:41:06 UTC 2018.14.2-20180818.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-08-11Public www update: Sat Aug 11 00:24:32 UTC 2018.14.2-20180811.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-08-04Public www update: Sat Aug 4 01:43:09 UTC 2018.14.2-20180804.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-07-28Public www update: Sat Jul 28 01:52:35 UTC 2018.14.2-20180728.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-07-21Public www update: Sat Jul 21 00:00:19 UTC 2018.14.2-20180721.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-07-17Public www update: Tue Jul 17 00:21:22 UTC 2018.14.2-20180717.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-07-14Public www update: Sat Jul 14 00:02:50 UTC 2018.14.2-20180714.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-07-07Public www update: Sat Jul 7 00:01:49 UTC 2018.14.2-20180707.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-06-30Public www update: Sat Jun 30 00:03:50 UTC 2018.14.2-20180630.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-06-23Public www update: Sat Jun 23 01:45:18 UTC 2018.14.2-20180623.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-06-18Public www update: Mon Jun 18 08:10:43 UTC 201814.2-20180618.1 David Spencer
2018-06-14Public www update: Thu Jun 14 00:28:07 UTC 201814.2-20180614.1 David Spencer
2018-06-09Public www update: Sat Jun 9 00:16:18 UTC 2018.14.2-20180609.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-06-02Public www update: Sat Jun 2 00:34:51 UTC 2018.14.2-20180602.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-05-26Public www update: Sat May 26 00:01:29 UTC 2018.14.2-20180526.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-05-20Public www update: Sun May 20 01:37:03 UTC 2018.14.2-20180520.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-05-19Public www update: Sat May 19 00:00:03 UTC 201814.2-20180519.1 David Spencer
2018-05-12Public www update: Sat May 12 00:00:00 UTC 2018.14.2-20180512.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-05-05Public www update: Fri May 4 23:47:20 UTC 2018.14.2-20180504.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-04-28Public www update: Fri Apr 27 23:42:40 UTC 2018.14.2-20180427.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-04-21Public www update: Sat Apr 21 00:44:58 UTC 2018.14.2-20180421.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-04-14Public www update: Sat Apr 14 00:10:46 UTC 2018.14.2-20180414.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-04-07Public www update: Sat Apr 7 01:14:25 UTC 2018.14.2-20180407.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-04-01Public www update: Sun Apr 1 01:35:28 UTC 2018.14.2-20180401.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-03-31Public www update: Sat Mar 31 00:45:06 UTC 2018.14.2-20180331.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-03-24Public www update: Sat Mar 24 00:01:07 UTC 2018.14.2-20180324.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-03-17Public www update: Sat Mar 17 01:53:40 UTC 2018.14.2-20180317.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-03-10Public www update: Sat Mar 10 00:12:40 UTC 2018.14.2-20180310.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-03-05Public www update: Mon Mar 5 19:05:12 UTC 2018.14.2-20180305.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo
2018-03-03Public www update: Sat Mar 3 01:43:43 UTC 2018.14.2-20180303.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo